Council Members

10 Elected members with 2 year terms, 5 each year
Each member heads a committee
All are welcome to join one of these committees

Financial Secretary: Trisha Watkins
Sexton: Karen Taylor
Church Secretary: Heather Nickel
Treasurers: Ken & Kate Toner

Council President: Art Lindsay

Council Vice President:  Robert Nickel

Council Secretary: Crystal Bennett